19 April, 2024

UNESCO Co-Sponsored Fellowships Program 2020 (Fully Funded)

Application is now open to apply for the UNESCO fellowship program 2020 to Russia. UNESCO/ISEDC Co-Sponsored Fellowships Programme is a fully funded cultural exchange program for all international student all around the world. The duration of a UNESCO fellowship program will be one month.

The UNESCO international conference student program starts from 5 October and ends on 30 October 2020. The medium of interaction between student is English. All UNESCO member state countries and developing countries student is eligible for the conference.

Student can participate in UNESCO fellowship without IELTS or TOFEL. The objective of this scholarship program is to improve the development of capacities and the development of human resources in the area of ​​sustainable and renewable energy sources in developing countries and countries in transition.

UNESCO Russia Fellowship Program 2020

  • Country: Russia
  • Duration: One Month (5 October to 30 October 2020)
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Deadline: 3rd April 2020

Also Check: Korean Government’s Global Korea Scholarship program 2020 (Fully Funded)

Eligibility criteria

  • Hold at least a bachelor’s degree
  • English language proficiency
  • No more than 35 years.

Financial coverage

The UNESCO Scholarship Program in Russia is a fully-funded exchange program in Russia. It will cover all expenses.

  • Selected candidates are exempt from paying tuition fees for the duration of the fully-funded internship.
  • The (450) US dollar stipend is intended to cover living expenses, such as accommodation, meals, out-of-pocket expenses, and unforeseen expenses.
  • ISEDC will help obtain modest housing for the fellows.
  • UNESCO will pay its airfare expenses.
  • UNESCO will pay a travel grant of US $ 100.
  • Health plan.
  • Candidates will be trained under the supervision of a host.

Also Check: Malaysian International Scholarship (MIS) 2020 For MS & Doctoral

No. of scholarships

UNESCO will select 20 candidates. Priority attention is given to the following applications:

  • Women
  • Youth
  • The underprivileged
  • Least Developed Countries
  • African member states

Also Check: French Embassy Master’s Degree & Doctoral Scholarship Program 2020-2021

List of Invited Member States

AFRICA (46 Member States)

Angola*, Benin*, Botswana, Burkina Faso*, Burundi*, Cameroon, Cape Verde*, Central African Republic*, Chad*, Comoros*, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo*, Djibouti*, Equatorial Guinea*, Eritrea*, Ethiopia*, Gabon, Gambia*, Ghana, Guinea*, Guinea-Bissau*, Kenya, Lesotho*, Liberia*, Madagascar*, Malawi*, Mali*, Mauritius, Mozambique*, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda*, Sao Tome and Principe*, Senegal*, Seychelles, Sierra Leone*, Somalia*, South Africa, Eswatini, Togo*, Uganda*, United Republic of Tanzania*, Zambia*, and Zimbabwe

ARAB STATES (15 Member States)

Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Mauritania*, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Sudan*, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Yemen*

ASIA and THE PACIFIC (39 Member States)

Afghanistan*, Bangladesh*, Bhutan*, Cambodia*, China, Cook Islands, Federal States of Micronesia, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kazakhstan, Kiribati*, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic*, Malaysia, Maldives*, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar*, Nauru, Nepal*, Niue, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa*, Solomon Islands*, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor – Leste, Tonga, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu*, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu*, Viet Nam

Also Check: Fulbright Scholarship Program 2021 In USA (Fully Funded)


Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia (plurinational State of), Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti*, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela

EUROPE (22 Member States)

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Montenegro, Republic of Moldova, Republic of Serbia, Romania, Slovak Republic, The Republic of North Macedonia, Turkey, and Ukraine




The UNESCO Scholarship Program deadline is April 3, 2020. If students are not informed before September 1, 2020, Meas will not be selected.

How to apply:

Detailed information on the registration procedure is provided below in the red link. Visit the official UNESCO website for more details.

Click Here To View Official Source:

Also Check: SIIT Thailand Scholarship 2020 For Masters & Ph.D. (Fully Funded)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Secured By miniOrange